## FF

## CATHOLIC BISHOPS CONFERENCE OF PAPUA NEW GUINEA & SOLOMON ISLANDS ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

## **CBC PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT**

**Bishop Otto Separy and Bishop Rozario Menezes** 

## **CENTRAL COMMITTEE**

Bishop Otto Separy, Bishop Rozario Menezes SMM, Bishop Donald Lippert OFM Cap, Bishop Pedro Baquero SDB, Bishop Francis Meli, Bishop Dariusz Kaluza MSF, Abp. Christopher Cardone OP - Fr.Lawrence Arockiaraj

